Image

Trial Week Two – Monday

Hey guys after a great weekend I am back to the real world! Back to the city living my other life manless, and dogless. 1.5 years left in the city until I get to spend every day on the ranch with my loves! After this weekend I have re-evaluated my plan and I am making a few changes! Saturday’s I will be doing my usual workouts, but Sunday is my day of rest. I won’t be posting on Sunday because I want to spend that time with family and friends.

With that being said I will post today’s first choice! I am back at the 30 day shred! Definitely feeling progress and some pain! Fighting shin splints! So, tomorrow will be different I will be going to the gym to bike and take some pressure off my shins!
Before  

After 

Feeling good!!

Lots of Love ❤️

Leave a Reply

