Image

Trial Week Two – Thursday

Keeping Commitments.

For me excuses used to come so easy. “I’m busy”, and “I have to much to get done” were apart of my regular vocabulary. Today, when I finished class I could have made an excuse that I had a night class to prepare for. Yes, I had a night class, did I prepare early so I could go to the gym, yes! Already I can see how easy it is to just say “No, I am going to the gym.”. My commitment is to complete 30 min of moderate-vigorous physical activity 5 days a week. What is 30 minutes? In the grand scheme of things 30 minutes is quite minuscule. Why not take the 30 minutes you could waste watching Netflix not moving an inch, and do something awesome with your time. That’s the choice I made today. Just go.

IMG_2144.JPG

Leave a Reply

