Image

Week Four – Tuesday 

Love life.

Today was a busy but rewarding day! Between classes, and homework I really had to make time to go to the gym! Did I give in and not go, definitely not! In fact today I went twice. I attempted to do a workout at the gym after class but ran out of time I used the rowing machine for 20 minutes and then had to leave. At the end of the day I decided 20 minutes wasn’t enough. I went back to the gym and did a 20 min bike interval workout. It not only gave me a break from my homework I felt energized after and doing homework suddenly wasn’t so bad!

To wrap up my day and relax I had a Epson bath to look after my muscles and unwind.

Stay motivated and make time!!

Leave a Reply

