Image

Week Four – Friday

I did it! 

Operation “Make Fiday Happen” is complete! The workout was awesome and the timer even better! Refer to my last post for my workout info! My motovating alarm definitely made it happen!
 6 AM Selfie 

  1. Not only did I do a thirty minute leg workout I completed this little circuit from Popsugar before lunch.

I realize overdoing it is not ideal but, I was feeling motivated and refreshed so, why not.

PS. Here is my weight when I started this journey along with today’s weigh in results! Weight loss is not my ultimate goal but, it does feel great to see the number go down!

 In the evening I got creative and hung one of my favourite photos I have taken. I got it printed at staples as a 36×48! It’s giant and we love it! BTW it cost a total of $24 dollars!
  The picture really doesn’t do it justice!

 Hope everyone had a great day!
Brooke 

Leave a Reply

